Cubs charted: Three seasons, 292 wins, 3 NLCS berths, 1 championship

Before this current stretch, the last time the Cubs made the postseason three years in a row was 1906-1908, winning the World Series in 1907 and 1908. So in the history of Chicago baseball, these three seasons are worth relishing, worth examining. …Read the Rest

Source:: Tribune

You may also like...