Clicky

Authors tell the inside stories behind “Cubsessions”

Two of Wrigleyville Nation’s regular contributing writers, Randy Richardson and Becky Sarwate, have co-authored a book, Cubsessions: Famous Fans of Chicago’s North Side Baseball Team and Their Stories of Pain, Loyalty, Hope and (Finally) Joy.” Throughout the 2017 baseball season, the two die-hard Cub fans interviewed a diverse collection of some of the team’s most […]

The post Authors tell the inside stories behind “Cubsessions” appeared first on Wrigleyville Nation.

…Read the Rest

Source:: Wrigleyville Nation

You may also like...